Board of Directors
The Center is guided by its Board of Trustees, which sets overall policies and goals for the Center and advises the Center on critical issues facing education and assessment in the United States.

Richard Hill (Founder):
Center for Assessment

Mark Musick (Chair):
Former President, Southern Regional Education Board

Lauress Wise (Vice-Chair):

Henry Braun:
Boston College

Peg Goertz:
University of Pennsylvania

Brian Gong:
Executive Director of Center for Assessment

Peter McWalters:
CCSSO Senior Advisor and past Commissioner of Education for Rhode Island

Michael Nettles:
Senior Vice President for Policy Evaluation and Research, Educational Testing Service

Peter Walcek:
CFO of Wentworth Douglass Hospital


© 2011-2017 Center for Assessment   •   31 Mount Vernon St   •   Dover, NH 03820   •   p: (603) 516-7900   •   f: (603) 516-7910   •   Site Design by Graphic Details