E.F. Lindquist Award

Incoming Chair of the Center’s Board of Trustees, Dr. Henry Braun, just received the prestigious E.F. Lindquist Award from the American Educational Research Association (AERA). This award is presented jointly by AERA and ACT in recognition of outstanding applied or theoretical research in the field of testing and measurement. The award acknowledges a body of research of an empirical, theoretical, or integrative nature rather than a single study. We are fortunate to have Henry sharing his wisdom and advice with the Center.